Go back to normal view


Staff Team



Revd Dr Andrew D Wood

District Chair  




Revd Andrew de Ville

Deputy Chair




Revd Gwyneth Owen

Deputy Chair


Miss Sarah Pothecary

PA to the Chair & District Administrator






Mrs Sandy Coates

Synod Secretary








Mrs Christine Holland

District Treasurer







Ms Jane Fisher 

Safeguarding Adviser 


Mrs Penny Thatcher   

Lay Employment Advisor








Mark Tizzard

Intergenerational Mission Enabler